VicMan Software Users Community

It is currently Fri Mar 29, 2024 5:27 am

All times are UTC

Post subject: Hi all, I am searching for a photo to sketch program
PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:37 pm 

I am new to the digital editing realm but I am a painter/sketcher from the pen & pencil era. :lol: I want to convert my photos to sketches so I can paint them {wall murals etc...} Can anyone help me out?
Also I need to clean up some photos I took 7 yrs ago on a 35 mm but I only have prints in photo albulm no negatives.
I thank you all for any info and want to say "Very nice work"in the galleries Lilspoiledbratt[/i]

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:02 pm 
Site Admin

Welcome to digital universe!
Unfortunately I’m not sketcher, so I couldn’t give you professional opinion, but I could advice you to check up these tools:
http://www.newfreedownloads.com/find/sketch.html
http://www.freedownloadscenter.com/Best ... tware.html
Maybe you will find there what you need! :wink:

Post subject: Try these
PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 7:04 pm