VicMan Software Users Community

It is currently Thu Apr 18, 2024 10:19 pm

All times are UTC

Post subject: Adding Frames and More Questions
PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2006 5:21 am 

Hi!

I'm new as of today and am really glad to have found this software!!! I'm still learning how to use it, but was wondering if there is a way to add frames? I have bare walls which could be used to add frames for pictures. Also, can the frames be changed?

One more thing...my computer has locked up several times. I updated my graphics drivers which seemed to help, but it happened again just a little while ago. I have to turn the computer off with the off button because everything is locked up. It seems to work fine after I start the computer again.

Thanks,

Barbara

Post subject: Re: Adding Frames and More Questions
PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2006 12:24 pm 

Barbie48 wrote:
Hi!

I'm new as of today and am really glad to have found this software!!! I'm still learning how to use it, but was wondering if there is a way to add frames? I have bare walls which could be used to add frames for pictures. Also, can the frames be changed?

One more thing...my computer has locked up several times. I updated my graphics drivers which seemed to help, but it happened again just a little while ago. I have to turn the computer off with the off button because everything is locked up. It seems to work fine after I start the computer again.

Thanks,

Barbara