VicMan Software Users Community

It is currently Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:31 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Screensaver error message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:10 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:06 pm
Posts: 1
I set up my gallery, saved the file on my hard drive. Set it up on screensaver, which rotates the files in the config window. But when I click on preview, I get an error that it's the wrong format for MCI, or it's corrupted or missing fil.

What happened and how do I fix it?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 2:34 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2005 3:15 pm
Posts: 628
MCI?.. Looks like this is about the sound.
Try to change the background music in screensaver settings. Does it help?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2007 4:42 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:40 am
Posts: 5
Location: Caracas - Venezuela
To verify in My picture 3D in the menu advance the option rendering quality, when is auto, suitably does not present/display music, better to leave it in high.

My picture 3d this install in Windows XP SP2 and Windows Vista 32, in both happens the same, machine 2gb de ram and video geforfe 7300 le


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group